May 27, 2022 3:35

mood:

Hi i am in college now and working towards my Associates in Science, I'm 20 years old now and im a bisexual woman <3 :-] ALSO i am obsessed with Thomas the Tank Engine funnily enough. I have made a lot of cool online friends and I'm still in touch with my bestie Mia that i've known since we were in 8th grade. Life's looking up for me and my art is sexier now ok bye. Also it's about to be pride month so HAPPY PRIDE 2022!!!!!!!

June 1st, 2019 5:40 PM

mood:

School is out! It's been out for like 2 weeks and I've just been laying around and being lazy. But I've made some art since then so I'll post those. How have summer been so far for you? Also Happy Pride Month!!

May 14th, 2019 8:40 AM

mood:

it's been a minute but i haven't forgotten about this website. pretty tired right now because i just woke up. nothing much has happened since then. how i'm feeling right now is: CAN THE SCHOOL YEAR END? CAN I GRADUATE ALREADY?? so yeah. bye for now. guess i'll update if something happens.

May 6th, 2019 7:40 PM

mood:

today my mood started out pretty bad for literally no reason and my friend was like "you were that way last week too" which made me pretty sad. because that's not very normal for me and usually if i'm in a bad mood it's just like one of those days. i think it's that my mind can't handle just.... GRINDING all the time to just go through the day. i need to talk to a therapist again bc my meds are not doing their job.
but on the flipside, recently i've been feeling more and more.. how should i say... gay. girls are wonderful and great and i wish i had a gf. but first i need to get my shit together and to graduate high school so i can talk to as many gay girls as i want with the help of dating apps and just talking to people. high school is bad and i hate it :) and drawing has been just not fun lately.... like idk. i think that if i wrote little things about my ocs that i get excited about when i think about them, it'll help me to want to draw.

May 5th, 2019 11:08 AM

mood:

very happy rn because i didnt have to go to church! now i can do nothing all day and suffer for it later!! actually i hope that doesn't happen and i actually get stuff done that needs to be done today. i want to fold the pile of clothes in my room that i let sit for weeks, also i want to do my dirty laundry. uhhh that's all for now. may do an update later in the day. byeeee
almost 6 PM edit: holy shit i feel so tempted to make an astrology page
8:35 PM edit: i folded the pile of clothes that i had for about 2 two weeks. happy about that. maybe i'll start on my astrology page and maybe make it look different that all of my other pages.

May 5th, 2019 12:30 AM

mood:

just gonna start this off by saying that i am pretty tired and i should literally be in bed right now but i am not. why? because i was trying to make my website not be tweaked out. ugh when i manually positioned everything and was not aware of the float attribute? mmmmmm that was wonderful. anyways uhhh i have to say i'm pretty happy with the way it looks right now so after i make this first ever journal post i will do my nightly routine and go to sleep. also i have to go to church tomorrow so uhh basically i wanna not. do that. :-))) but i'll live hopefully. yeah gn